LINVO DOES NOT SAVE YOUR USERNAME AND PASSWORD!!

You have probably noticed Linvo is asking you for the username and password when adding a new account.

So why are we asking for your username and password?

After you connect your Linkedin account, it can get disconnected.

Read more about it here

When that happens, your computer gets a signal from us to log you in, again.

We use the username and password previously saved on your computer.

To log you again.

The process of logging you in again happens in the background while your computer is opened.

Since we don't have your credentials, we can't do it ourselves.

.

Did this answer your question?